Our Staff2021-03-31T23:06:53+00:00

Our Staff

Rabbi Chaim Levine
Rabbi Chaim LevineExecutive Director and co-founder
chaim.levine@gmail.com
Read More
Gil Ganonyan
Gil GanonyanGeneral Manager and co-founder
gil@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Yaniv Leidner
Yaniv LeidnerDeputy General Manager and co-founder
yaniv@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Maor Elcobi
Maor ElcobiCoordinator of Assistance and Guidance
maor@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Koby Mamo
Koby MamoSolider to Soldier Program Director
koby@bfl.co.il
Read More
Amir Malka
Amir MalkaOperations Manager
amir@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Nechemiah Rubin
Nechemiah RubinPersonal Development Coordinator
nrubin@achimlachaim.org
Read More