Our Staff2021-08-18T13:21:38+00:00

Our Staff

Rabbi Chaim Levine
Rabbi Chaim LevineExecutive Director and co-founder
chaim.levine@gmail.com
Read More
Gil Ganonyan
Gil GanonyanChairman and co-founder
gil@bfl.co.il
Read More
Yaniv Leidner
Yaniv Leidner Chief Executive Officer and co-founder
yaniv@bfl.co.il
Read More
Chemi Rubin
Chemi RubinChief Operating Officer - External Relations
nrubin@bfl.co.il
Read More
Amir Malka
Amir MalkaChief Operating Officer - Operation
Read More
Koby Mamo
Koby MamoSolider to Soldier Program Director
koby@bfl.co.il
Read More
Maor Elcobi
Maor ElcobiCoordinator of Assistance and Guidance
maor@achimlachaim.org
Read More