Our Staff

Rabbi Chaim Levine
Rabbi Chaim LevineExecutive Director and co-founder
chaim.levine@gmail.com
Read More
Gil Ganonyan
Gil GanonyanGeneral Manager and co-founder
gil@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Yaniv Leidner
Yaniv LeidnerDeputy General Manager and co-founder
yaniv@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Arale Wattenstein
Arale WattensteinExternal Relations Coordinator
arale@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Maor Elcobi
Maor ElcobiCoordinator of Assistance and Guidance
maor@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Dekel Darchani
Dekel DarchaniSocial programs coordinator
dekel@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Amir Malka
Amir MalkaOperations Manager
amir@achimlachaim.org
Read More
Nechemiah Rubin
Nechemiah RubinPersonal Development Coordinator
nrubin@achimlachaim.org
Read More